Breaking News from CNN
Reported at 8:15 AM CDT: Health officials are monitoring not only the people the Dallas Ebola patient had contact with while he was contagious and not isolated, but also dozens of people that they subsequently contacted, Dallas County Health and Human Services spokeswoman Erikka Neroes said today. [ See More ]

Eighty people -- the patient's contacts, plus people with whom they had contact -- are now being monitored for Ebola in the Dallas area, Neroes said. [ Hide ]
Time Zones
Current Times
Midway Islands10/02/2014 at 02:40:02 AM SST
Honolulu10/02/2014 at 03:40:02 AM HST
Anchorage10/02/2014 at 05:40:02 AM AKDT
Los Angeles10/02/2014 at 06:40:02 AM PDT
Denver10/02/2014 at 07:40:02 AM MDT
Des Moines & Chicago10/02/2014 at 08:40:02 AM CDT
New York10/02/2014 at 09:40:02 AM EDT
London10/02/2014 at 02:40:02 PM BST
Rome10/02/2014 at 03:40:02 PM CEST
Athens10/02/2014 at 04:40:02 PM EEST
Beijing10/02/2014 at 09:40:02 PM CST
Tokyo10/02/2014 at 10:40:02 PM JST
Sydney10/02/2014 at 11:40:02 PM EST
Fiji10/03/2014 at 01:40:02 AM FJT
Kiritimati10/03/2014 at 03:40:02 AM LINT
To the right are the current times in all the different cities listed, including the abbreviated time zone name.

Thanks to this site, I've been able to update this server's time zone information so that it complies with The Energy Policy Act of 2005, signed by George W. Bush on August 8, 2005. The act changes the starting and ending dates for Daylight Saving Time in the United States starting in 2007.

Currently in Des Moines:
Fog and 65°
©2000-2014 BrentButler.com.
Is coffee your daily grind?
8:40:02 AM CDT
Thursday, October 2nd, 2014